Reviews

Here you will find reviews from real customers who received Grooming4Less services.

I highly encourage all customers to compare my quality of work and excellent prices to other grooming services in NYC!

You will then notice you are receiving the best services with 

the best prices!!

 You can also view up to date reviews  (Click on the tab below)


B Gail Published 12/24/09 (Five Stars)

You took such good care of my little guy….

"Raphael did a great job on my little poodle mix Buddha. He was on time and very professional. His sensitive way of dealing with my dog was just perfect. Buddha looks like a movie star and I am hoping he will be able to get a job and support me now that he looks so good. I'm also so pleased with the pricing structure which is so affordable. Now I can really take better care of my dog and get him groomed more often because of Raphael's good pricing. I will recommend you to any one!!

 

M Velazquez Published 12/16/09 (Five Stars)

The best experience I have had….

I have never had the experience I had with Ralph. My dog was rescued and is very nervous. Before grooming him, Raplh formed a bond with the dog. He was calm and allowed him to get to work. My dog was matted pretty badly, and he was able to save the look of the dog. You can truly tell he cares for animals and not money. I recommend him and will be a faithful customer

 

Aladino Quiles Published 12/15/09 (Five Stars)

Great Job!…

We left the grooming up to the expert and he definitely lived up to it! We were so pleased. He paid attention to every detail of the dog and even provided us with a list of what we would need to maintain him! Ralph is definitely our new groomer! Thanks Ralph! Great Job!

 

N Ortiz Published 12/07/09 (Five Stars)

Excellent & Very Patient….

Excellent job, very gentle and made my dog feel comfortable. The grooming was great and quick. Ralph paid attention to detail and all my concerns. I am very please with ralph and he will have a customer for life.

 

M Berrios Published 12/06/09 (Five Stars)

GREAT JOB….

The only words that can express the job that Ralph did with my little baby girl is WOW. The services that were rendered were very professional and speedy. Ralph showed personal care and attention to both my dog and I. Why spend more money grooming your dog when you can get better service and results for less. I would recommend GROOMING4LESS to any and every dog owner.

 

Audrey DeLaCruz Published 12/06/09 (Five Stars)

Very Good….

My dog was all matted and Mr. Roman made her look beautiful. I plan to have her groomed every 4-5 weeks. I would recommend grooming4less. Mr. Roman is very professional and I am glad I took and will contiune to take my dog to him.

 

J. M. Rodriguez Published 12/05/09 (Four stars)

Great Service.. and local!……

Ralph is great at what he does. My 'son' has gotten groomed at many places but I can honestly say he's never gotten the attention or dedication he experienced with Ralph. He is clean, quick, efficient and worth every penny! Thanks Ralph!!! We will see you soon!

 

Christopher Small  Published 2/14/10  (Five stars) 

Great Work, Highly Recommend

Ralph provides an affordable option for mobile grooming. I was at first hesistant due to the old addage, you get what you pay for. Ralph did a tremendous job on our two toy poodles. His grooming is on par with the more expensive pet spas in the city at a fraction of the cost.

 

You can also view more reviews at http://www.grooming4less.genbook.com  (Click on the review tab)